Here you can find information about the Sri Sathya Sai Organisation Global Council in European Countries. If you are interested in joining the Sri Sathya Sai Organisation within the Global Council please feel free to contact us at zone@sssgc-europe.org

National contact

Austria | Österreich: austria@sssgc-europe.org

Belgium: belgium@sssgc-europe.org

Bosnia & Herzegovina: bosnia-herzegovina@sssgc-europe.org

Bulgaria: bulgaria@sssgc-europe.org

Croatia: croatia@sssgc-europe.org

Czech Republic: czech-republic@sssgc-europe.org

Denmark: denmark@sssgc-europe.org

Estonia: estonia@sssgc-europe.org

Finland: finland@sssgc-europe.org

France: france@sssgc-europe.org

Germany | Deutschland: deutschland@sssgc-europe.org

Greece: greece@sssgc-europe.org

Hungary: hungary@sssgc-europe.org

Ireland: ireland@sssgc-europe.org

Israel: israel@sssgc-europe.org

Italy: italy@sssgc-europe.org

Latvia: latvia@sssgc-europe.org

Lithuania: lithuania@sssgc-europe.org

Macedonia: macedonia@sssgc-europe.org

Netherlands: netherlands@sssgc-europe.org

Norway: norway@sssgc-europe.org

Poland: poland@sssgc-europe.org

Portugal: portugal@sssgc-europe.org

Romania: romania@sssgc-europe.org

Serbia: serbia@sssgc-europe.org

Slovakia: slovakia@sssgc-europe.org

Slovenia: slovenia@sssgc-europe.org

Spain | España: espana@sssgc-europe.org

Sweden: sweden@sssgc-europe.org

United Kingdom: srisathyasai.org.uk/, uk@sssgc-europe.org